Special Blend 08-03-2021

A very special performance at the Chili Community Center!
Fly Me to the Moon
Always On My Mind
Jump Jive an' Wail
I've Just Seen a Face
Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong
Help Me Make it Through the Night
Kansas City (Frank's Version)
Rock Around the Clock
The Girl from Ipanema
Change My Life
Pretty Woman
Hurts So Good
Baby Don't Get Hooked on Me
Love Me Tender
Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
Sweet Caroline
Mack the Knife